Connect With Us Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest YouTube
SEARCH

CATEGORIES

SPECIALS

Heartfelt Thanks...

"I would like convey my heartfelt thanks to Molly in your customer service department. She guided me through a process that I have absolutely no knowledge of."...

Read more

SUBSCRIBE TO E-MAIL SPECIALS


Online Payment System
Verified Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
Return to Customer Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun Vault April 6, 2015
Reviewer: connor from Reno, NV United States  
I ordered a GunVault Nano Vault 200 Pistol Safe and I paid and was waiting for it to ship when i got a call from a service rep, who i wish i remember her name, and she said she was sorry and that the item i ordered was back ordered for 4 weeks. But that she would send out the next level up version to me that day with expedited shipping. Truly great customer service. I dont have many needs for things from this site but forever more ill get them from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Robert  
Thanks--I really like the Safe--Very happy with the whole transaction!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very High BBB Rating July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ruy  
Your very high BBB rating and good report were the reason that I ordered this chair from you. I initially found your company when I saw the very competitive price on this chair in the first page of google search results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kept her word on everything July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jacky  
Alissa K. is a terrific person who helped me resolve a problem. She followed through and kept her word on everything. I think she deserves a bonus or at least a pat on the back for her efforts. I will be doing more business with you all as a result!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a pleasure doing business July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy G.  
I just want to thank you and Kevin for being so kind and treating a customer so well. It happens so rarely these days. It is a pleasure doing business with your company. I will send my business and that of everyone I tell your way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jim M.  
I would like to take just a minute to comment on the recent service from your company.I was in need of a letter folder and did an All-The-Web search, and located your company. Called, talked to Molly, ordered the Telko LF283. Molly called about a very slight delay, and it finally arrived. A: Lowest price on the internet that I could find. B: Friendliest service of anyone I talked to. C: Molly told me nothing but the truth. D: Was over-charged by mistake on the invoice, called Molly, and BANG, the difference was back in my account the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly Knowledgeable Sales People July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jill J.  
Thank you so much. Your website was so easy to use...the problem was on my end with the info I was given to make the order...I really appreciate your making the change. You guys have great prices AND service. I look forward to doing business with you again and will refer one of my colleagues to you too who needs these bindings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Ordering Experience July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mickey, DMG Sonus  
It is a wonderful day when I get a helpful and friendly person on the phone. I had a perfect ordering experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donald M  
This email is to thank you for the excellent service and for standing behind your products. When I called I talked to a lady named JoAnn and she was most helpful and knew exactly how to instruct me on how to get service. Thank you again. I will continue to buy your products and recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We can count on you July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Doug, ADR BookPrint  
Thanks for all your help. Please tell Tina that we REALLY appreciate her effort yesterday with our order. It is nice to know we can count on all of you there at Factory-Express when we are in a bind. Thanks again. Have a Great weekend and enjoy the holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items